PUENTE HILLS HABITAT PRESERVATION AUTHORITY CITIZENS TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Endowment Provided by the Puente Hills Landfill

Matthew Liang, Vice Chair
Bryan Coreas
Cassandra Garcia
Catherine Houwen,
Adam Nazaroff, Chair
Roy Francis
County of Los Angeles
County of Los Angeles
County of Los Angeles
La Habra Heights
La Habra Heights
La Habra Heights

Dr. Janis Cavanaugh Whittier
Michelle Pekko-Seymoure Whittier
Shelley Andros Whittier

Cancelation

The Regular Meeting of the Citizens Technical Advisory Committee scheduled for Tuesday, February 18, 2025, has been canceled.

Please visit www.HabitatAuthority.org for meeting information.